I am honored to have the endorsements of local leaders and members of the community... 

Dr. CV Allen, M.D. - Semi-Retired Physician, Medical Administrator, Author of Keeping Score
Anthony Arceneaux - President, GMP local 17- Glass, Molders, Pottery, Plastics and Allied Workers
Gina Bentayeb - Newman Resident
Julian Bentayeb - Newman Resident
Becky Campo - Former Mayor of Patterson
Isaiah Cane - Ripon Resident
Jocelyn Cooper - Democratic Outreach Chair
Marilyn Crawford - President of the Healthy Aging Association
David Dowdy - Modesto Resident
David Froba - Retired Attorney
Emilie Gatfield - President of the California Democratic Council
Dr. Harinder Grewal - Chair of the Stanislaus County Democratic Central Committee
Melissa Goeke - Tracy Resident
Hallie Hall - Retired Ceres Police Officer
Johnny Hernandez - National Tejano Music Legend, Featured on PBS & CNN
Tom Hallinan - City Attorney of Ceres, City Attorney of Patterson
Lydia Kim - Tracy Resident
Sanford Kingsley - Modesto Resident
Alex Klassen - Tracy Resident
Faye Lane - President of Board of Ceres Unified School District, California School Board Association Delegate, Director for California School Employees Association
Jeanne Langner - Manteca Resident
Al Lucchesi - Former Mayor and Police Chief of Chowchilla
Mary Martin - Modesto Resident
Chris Murphy - Founder and Publisher of ModestoView
Rebecca Murphy - Modesto Resident
Sam Pierstorff -  longtime Modesto Junior College English professor and former city poet laureate
Chi-Chi Nnodim Jack - Stanislaus County Board of Education Member
Rickey McGill- President, African American Democratic Club
Kate Nyegaard - Former Member of Modesto City School Board, Founding Board of Gallo Center, Founding Board of Trustees for University of California of Merced, Former Board Member of Planned Parenthood Mar Monte, Board Member of George Lucas Education Foundation
Dr. Roland Nyegaard - Former President of Medical Society, Delegate of California Medical Association, Former President of Doctor's Hospital Board of Directors, co-Chairman of the Ethics Committee for Doctor's Hospital
Dale Parkinson - Democratic Activist, Member of the Turlock Democratic Club
Frank Ploof - Board Member, Stanislaus County Behavioral Health and Recovery Services, Stanislaus County Housing Authority Commissioner, Appointee to Modesto Citizens Housing and Community Development Committee, Featured in the Homelessness Documentary Homeless in Modesto
Gerald Pasa - Educator and Small Business Owner, Community Activist
Darleen Patrick - Riverbank Resident
Julissa Ruiz Ramirez - Hughson Resident
Cristian Seja - Modesto Resident
Vicki Stewart - Educator and Community Activist
Laura Stokes - Modesto Resident
Franklin Urteaga - Senior Campaign Advisor to President Barack Obama and White House Senior Aide to President Bill Clinton
Gloria Vallin - Central Valley Representative of California Dream Network- College Component of Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles
Chuck Walker Sr.- California Senior Legislature
Adam Weber - Vice President of the Stanislaus State Democratic Club
Manuel Zapata -  Vice President of the Democratic club of Greater Tracy, AD13 Delegate to the CA State Democratic Party
Astrid Zuniga - ADEM Delegate and Assembly District 21 Executive Board Member

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 8.22.31 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-10 at 5.41.13 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 1.39.58 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 1.39.21 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 5.01.23 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 5.00.01 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 1.28.19 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-05 at 2.20.26 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-05 at 2.19.50 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-03 at 7.41.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 10.00.10 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-03 at 7.32.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 3.29.21 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-29 at 9.20.54 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-14 at 4.51.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 4.06.29 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-23 at 3.55.27 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-11 at 8.52.25 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-14 at 4.53.26 PM.png